Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hutto Commons

5 rating

Nancy is Agreat hairstylist thank you Nancy & sport Clips

5 rating

The stylists here are very friendly and talented. There's usually a long wait so I recommend checking in online.

5 rating

Excellent, professional, courteous, attentive and service oriented. Miranda is phenomenal!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
J. R. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Nancy is Agreat hairstylist thank you Nancy & sport Clips"

5
J S. | August 19, 2021 Google

" The stylists here are very friendly and talented. There's usually a long wait so I recommend checki"

5
Debra H. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Excellent, professional, courteous, attentive and service oriented. Miranda is phenomenal!"

5
Jason S. | June 15, 2021 Google

" always a great experience. Haven't had a bad cut yet."

1
Elizabeth C. | May 3, 2021 Google

" She was kind to my son. It was a basic cut one on the sides and scissor on top with comb over and a"

5
Mike K. | May 1, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit at this store, and my experience was first rate, as usual, for a Sport Clip"

1
Richard G. | April 28, 2021 Google

" I understand the importance of wearing a mask but at least give me the opportunity to keep the hair"

5
Russell S. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Sports clips always does good by me. Typically I just do the haircut without the rinse and go home "

4
J P. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Nancy VanDyne is a great stylist and barber! I totally recommend booking with her. Ty Nancy??"

5
leonard h. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Always had good results. Fast in and out especially early on the weekends."